School of Music, Comstock View map General Admission $40, Senior General Admission (65 and over) $35, Student Ticket (25 and under) $5

105 W. Brandeis Ave. , Louisville, Kentucky 40292

View map

Recent winners of the Gramophone Classical Music Awards 2021, Chamber category, the world-renowned Takács Quartet, is now entering its forty-seventh season. Edward Dusinberre, Harumi Rhodes (violins), Richard O’Neill (viola) and András Fejér (cello) are excited to bring to fruition several innovative projects for the 2021-2022 season.

Event Details

See Who Is Interested

0 people are interested in this event

User Activity

No recent activity